Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Shamieh

Patrick Shamieh

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Shamieh
"John and Bethany were amazing with helping my family and I figure out our home, auto, and life coverages! They also met with me and my parents in person to explain the exact coverages of the policies we purchased. Truly an agent that cares deeply about his clients. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of andrew filler

andrew filler

June 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by andrew filler
"This agent has repeatedly lied to customers. We have had them for 10yrs and our first claim has been open for over 9 months with no support from his office. We asked for help multiple times on a claim and the agent would not support it. He even refused to help when trying to escalate items and informed us it was not his job to help customers. He has also lied about the work that was to be done from a claim. Be very careful when doing any business with the location."
Profile photo of chris holloway

chris holloway

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris holloway
"Ive had State Farm for years now. John and his team are amazing. They have all your ins needs and are very polite and helpful. They’re very fast whether you need new insurance or to make a claim due to an accident. They always have your back. Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Bnbshelton

Bnbshelton

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bnbshelton
"My husband and I were shopping for insurance. Bethany was amazing with explaining things while saving us money. We came in for auto insurance and left with auto, life, and home insurance all for cheaper than what we were paying with out previous pro idea. I highly recommend John Elbin and his team !"
Profile photo of Indianapolis Auto Spa

Indianapolis Auto Spa

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Indianapolis Auto Spa
"Very helpful staff. It seems almost impossible to find people who care about your vehicle as much as yourself. I did not have that experience here, extremely knowledgeable and made us feel heard."
Profile photo of Midwest Auto Dent Repair

Midwest Auto Dent Repair

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Midwest Auto Dent Repair
"Working with Bethany to get a Hail customers claim approved made our job so much easier. The estimate process can sometimes take weeks, Bethany help make the entire process move very smoothly."
Profile photo of Oliver Valle

Oliver Valle

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Valle
"Come here for any of your needs! Best place around!"
Profile photo of Pat Coury

Pat Coury

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Coury
"The whole office was a huge help when deciding which products were the best fit for me. Bethany in particular went out of her way to provide top tier service!"
Profile photo of Karen Burke

Karen Burke

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Burke
"Great to do business with."
Profile photo of Jon Sheets

Jon Sheets

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Sheets
"Gave me the information I needed"
Profile photo of Duke Williams

Duke Williams

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duke Williams
"Just recently transferred to this agent. And all I can say is positive things from the agent and the staff that work there!! I know Dru Williams personally and he referred me to John Elbin and have had nothing but good conversations with the both of them!!"
Profile photo of Jackson Holtz

Jackson Holtz

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Holtz
"John and his team helped me sign up for a life policy in a matter of minutes. I highly recommend working with his office!"
Profile photo of Derek Schwindt

Derek Schwindt

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Schwindt
"Dru Williams helped me save hundreds of dollars a year with the same exact coverage. Very straightforward and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Dallas Fonner

Dallas Fonner

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Fonner
"John and his team provide great service. Dru was extremely professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Olivia Craycraft

Olivia Craycraft

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Craycraft
"Great service"
Profile photo of Dru Williams

Dru Williams

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dru Williams
"Great team and John is very knowledgable about the different insurance products they offer"
Profile photo of Shamanveer Kaur

Shamanveer Kaur

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shamanveer Kaur
"Bethany Shelton is not your typical insurance agent. She goes the extra mile to be sure you have the right amount of coverage for your situation. I was very pleased with how quickly and easily state farm Insurance was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my vehicle and life insurance. Thanks."
Profile photo of Zach Tohen

Zach Tohen

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Tohen
"John did an excellent job with my auto and renters insurance. Not only did his price save me over 400 dollars a year, I received better coverage. The customer service there is fantastic."
Profile photo of Lemon Moth

Lemon Moth

August 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lemon Moth
"John Elbin continues to have bills sent to my address for a DEAD realtive that had a police CANCELED back in February. This is becoming very disrespectful when the bill was paid in full at the end of life. This agent clearly doesn't understand what paid in full and cancel means by defintion. Would I use him?? Absolutly not considering how inconsiderate he is as we are still going throught the greivifing process and already finished and CANCLED the policy we keep recieving a "overdue" bill for."
Profile photo of Jeremy Hernandez

Jeremy Hernandez

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Hernandez
"John has been a fantastic insurance agent and helped me get my footing with my life insurance policy. Bethany had also been fantastic whenever I have any questions with my policies!"
Profile photo of lucas kozlowski

lucas kozlowski

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lucas kozlowski
"John and his team were so helpful in getting my policy set up after my parents took me off of theirs."
Profile photo of Marco Antonio Alvarez Rengifo

Marco Antonio Alvarez Rengifo

March 10, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Marco Antonio Alvarez Rengifo
"I worked with John for about 4 years. Two months ago, I overpaid on 2 of the policies I requested to cancel, but they were not cancelled. I tried to get my refund over the extra money I paid and it was not solved. No calls back and service felt distant and poor. I wanted to stay with State farm, but not with this agent. I'm sorry, but Customer service is absolutely important in this business. Not happy with my last 3 months doing business with them."
Profile photo of Hank Dalle-Molle

Hank Dalle-Molle

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Dalle-Molle
"John is incredible! When I switched my auto policy over to his office he scheduled a meeting with me and overviewed all of the coverage I now had as well as continuously working to save me money. His staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. Really great experience all around."
Profile photo of Jack Panasci

Jack Panasci

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Panasci
"John is great, I got my car insured with him as well as renters insurance and got a great deal. Him and Bethany were so nice and helpful to make sure I got the best price possible. I’m not planning on switching my insurance any time soon."
Profile photo of Greg Anderson

Greg Anderson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Anderson
"Everyone super friendly and helpful 10/10"